Peace, Love and All That Stuff

 Check out where Peace Love is playing below with the Gig Guide:

DateLocation
Friday Sep 5 2014Crown Perth
Sunday Sep 7 2014Groove Bar in Crown
Friday Sep 12 2014Crown Perth
Saturday Sep 13 2014Private Football Club Event
Sunday Sep 14 2014Groove Bar in Crown
Friday Sep 19 2014Crown Perth
Sunday Sep 21 2014Groove Bar in Crown
Friday Sep 26 2014Crown Perth
Sunday Sep 28 2014Outdoor Concert @ Toodyay Race Club
Friday Oct 3 2014Crown Perth
Saturday Oct 4 2014Corporate Function
Sunday Oct 5 2014Outdoor Concert @ Northam Race Club
Friday Oct 10 2014Crown Perth

Latest News:23/01/14 - We are a professional band and we play real music. Allow us to entertain at your next event..