Peace, Love and All That Stuff

 Check out where Peace Love is playing below with the Gig Guide:

DateLocation
Friday Sep 19 2014Crown Perth
Sunday Sep 21 2014Groove Bar in Crown
Friday Sep 26 2014Crown Perth
Sunday Sep 28 2014Outdoor Concert @ Toodyay Race Club
Friday Oct 3 2014Crown Perth
Saturday Oct 4 2014Corporate Function
Sunday Oct 5 2014Outdoor Concert @ Northam Race Club
Friday Oct 10 2014Crown Perth
Saturday Oct 11 2014Corporate Function
Sunday Oct 12 2014Groove Bar in Crown
Friday Oct 17 2014Crown Perth
Sunday Oct 19 2014Groove Bar in Crown
Tuesday Oct 21 2014Conference Dinner Performance

Latest News:23/01/14 - We are a professional band and we play real music. Allow us to entertain at your next event..